Editorial & Publishing


Kevin Parker

Content Manager

kparker@cfemedia.com

Emily Guenther

Director of Interactive Media

eguenther@cfemedia.com

Courtney Murphy

Marketing and Events Manager

cmurphy@cfemedia.com

Susie Bak

Billing & Collections Coordinator

sbak@cfemedia.com

Jack Smith

Associate Content Manager

jsmith@cfemedia.com

Amanda Pelliccione

Director of Research

apelliccione@cfemedia.com

Katie Spain

Art Director

kspain@cfemedia.com

Marcia Brewer

Custom Reprints or Electronic Usage

mbrewer@wrightsmedia.com

Director of Operations

pbrouch@cfemedia.com

Ellie Clare

Client Service Manager

eclare@cfemedia.com

Mike Smith

Creative Director
msmith@cfemedia.com
Connect with on LinkedIn

Rick Ellis

Director of Audience Management

rellis@cfemedia.com

McKenzie Burns

Marketing Manager

mburns@cfemedia.com

Michael Rotz

Print Production Director

mike.rotz@frycomm.com